“Small Screen, Big Picture”

Panel Moderator – Michael Krulik – Avid Product Marketing and Evangelist, Los Angeles


  1. Liza Cardinale, ACE – What We Do In The Shadows
  2. Mary DeChambres, ACE – American Ninja Warrior, RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars
  3. Josh Earl, ACE – Obi-wan Kenobi
  4. Vikash Patel – Ozark
  5. Andrew S. Eisen, ACE – The Mandalorian, The Hateful Eight, Book of Boba Fett

EditFest Sneak Peeks

Susana Benaim- 2022 EFG Breakout Session

Susana Benaim- 2022 EFG Breakout Session

ACE presents the Breakout Room Session featuring Kirk Baxter, ACE, editor of “The Social Network, Mank” Moderated by Megan Keen (Adobe) for ACE EditFest 2021.