Featured in Content:
EditFest 2020 – ACE Panel sponsored by Netflix
Michael Tronick – ACE Moderator
Skip MacDonald, ACE (El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie)
Doug Abel, ACE (Tiger King)
Lindsay Utz, ACE (American Factory)
Dean Simmerman, ACE (Stranger Things)
With clips of work and commentary.



EditFest Sneak Peeks

ACE EditFest 2022

​Download PDF version 4th QUARTER, 2022Message From the Board FEATURESThe Woman KingEverything...

Susana Benaim- 2022 EFG Breakout Session

Susana Benaim- 2022 EFG Breakout Session

ACE presents the Breakout Room Session featuring Kirk Baxter, ACE, editor of “The Social Network, Mank” Moderated by Megan Keen (Adobe) for ACE EditFest 2021.